Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cameron Moore

Cameron Moore

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Moore
"Michelle is so kind and patient!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Monaghan

Kathryn Monaghan

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Monaghan
"Michelle and the staff are always pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Lynn Knutson

Lynn Knutson

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Knutson
"Always very helpful"
Profile photo of Jessica Zamarripa

Jessica Zamarripa

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Zamarripa
"It was a great experience she was super nice"
Profile photo of Linda Esch

Linda Esch

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Esch
"Maria and Michell are great. When they were helping me with car insurance they explained everything so well. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Chad Holcomb

Chad Holcomb

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Holcomb
"Michelle and her awesome employees have been handling my family's insurance needs for the last 10 years not only does she do our auto, life and home insurance but She covers my business vehicle as well. She's always looked out for our insurance needs and made sure that we didn't have too much coverage or too little, she's very much integrity driven and I couldn't recommend her enough."
Profile photo of T McKinley

T McKinley

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T McKinley
"They go the extra mile to help you when you need it and that makes the choice easy for us. We feel like family here."
Profile photo of Karla Lemus

Karla Lemus

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Lemus
"Super helpful staff, always providing me with the best deal and service. Responds fast to my questions and needs. Thank you Michelle and her team!"
Profile photo of Mary Wachter

Mary Wachter

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Wachter
"Great service. More than helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Mechelle Hespen

Mechelle Hespen

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mechelle Hespen
"Not only has Michelle been quick with providing me with quotes/coverage of new vehicles and campers, her entire office is friendly and personable. Most recently, Michelle treated me like I was her only client when I was t-boned & needed her expert opinion when dealing with the other insurance company involved. Will always recommend MIchelle Mathison!"
Profile photo of Shana Clapper

Shana Clapper

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Clapper
"Maria and then Kim assisted me with a roadside service need and were fantastic. They were just as concerned as I was for the safety of our daughter and were gracious in making the experience less stressful. Many thanks to them!!!"
Profile photo of Heather Jones

Heather Jones

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Jones
"Michelle is so great and always goes above and beyond for us when we have questions or need guidance on our policies. Couldn’t say enough good things!"
Profile photo of Chance Oldenburg

Chance Oldenburg

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Oldenburg
"Michelle has been my insurance agent for almost 20 years! You'll not find another agent who's more invested in your needs or who cares about her clientele more than she does. If I could give 6 stars, I would. I love this lady!"
Profile photo of Seishon Stecher

Seishon Stecher

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Seishon Stecher
"Love the ladies that work there. Every one is always so cheerful and helpful. I would recommend them for insurance or any other products they offer."
Profile photo of Mynor Alvarado

Mynor Alvarado

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mynor Alvarado
"CB"
Profile photo of Brian Fitzke

Brian Fitzke

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Fitzke
"Staff is there for you! Works to make your life less stressful!"
Profile photo of Angel Robinson

Angel Robinson

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Robinson
"Michelle Mathison has been our insurance agent for over 14 years now. She is quite simply, Amazing. I'd like to share with you just one of many experiences that really highlight why we will always be with State Farm, through Michelle. Recently, we had a negative experience with another insurance agency which insured a driver who totalled our car in a hit and run accident. Michelle, though in no way connected to this situation, went above and beyond; going to bat for us and resolving a big headache that would otherwise have cost us a hefty sum. She went out of her way, taking time out of several busy days simply to help us with a matter totally unrelated to the scope of our business relationship. Thank you once again Michelle, for being the best at what you do, being a true and committed friend to your customers!"
Profile photo of Leslie Lango

Leslie Lango

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Lango
"Michelle Mathison has been my State Farm agent for about 15 years. I trust her with My house insurance my car insurance my RV insurance my business insurance."
Profile photo of Emily Carlson

Emily Carlson

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Carlson
"Michelle and her team are SO amazing and compassionate! We have had a rough year with claims (flood and a water leak) and they have helped us navigate through the claim process. Michelle is a huge advocate for getting you the best deal! I would highly recommend her office !"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Walkenhorst

Mackenzie Walkenhorst

May 1, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Walkenhorst
"She responded fast to emails and questions while we were setting up insurance for the first time."
Profile photo of Cindy L

Cindy L

April 30, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Cindy L
"This agent is the biggest crook in Fremont. We switched to another insurance company because she scammed us into believing her BS. My mother still has her insurance with Michelle but I know she is already looking for another insurance company. Do yourself a favor look for another agent that's not a liar or a crook. Dissatisfied customer in Fremont Nebraska."
Profile photo of brent foxhoven

brent foxhoven

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by brent foxhoven
"Best insurance company I have worked with. State farm has mobile apps that make looking at your plans or paying your bills simple. Michelles agency is easy to get ahold of and quick to reply. I'm the most confident I have ever been in all of my insurance plans with the help and knowledge of Mathison State Farm."
Profile photo of Eric Anderson

Eric Anderson

February 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Anderson
"Top notch service, offers other insurance needs. Always highly professional, recommend wholeheartedly. Thank You!!!"
Profile photo of Drew Wyman

Drew Wyman

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Wyman
"They have always treated me rite and very helpful with any questions I've ask"
Profile photo of Garrett Bradford

Garrett Bradford

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Bradford
"Michelle and her staff are extremely friendly and helpful!!!"